Recruitment contacts

Adelaide

Vanda Mutton
Senior HR Advisor

+61 8 8233 5682

vanda.mutton@minterellison.com

Brisbane

Haley Fisher
Resourcing Consultant

+61 7 3119 6130

haley.fisher@minterellison.com

Canberra

Gill Morphett
Talent Consultant

+61 2 6225 3270

gill.morphett@minterellison.com

Darwin

Jodie Vandenbulk
Darwin Practice Coordinator

+61 8 8901 5928

jodie.vandenbulk@minterellison.com

Gold Coast

Tess Stenlake
HR Administrator

+61 7 5553 9439

tess.stenlake@minterellison.com

Melbourne

Eloise Stark
Graduate Resourcing Advisor

+61 3 8608 2477

eloise.stark@minterellison.com

Perth

Neisha Clare
Talent Consultant

+61 8 6189 7904

neisha.clare@minterellison.com

Sydney

Anna Jackson
Graduate Resourcing Advisor

+61 2 9921 4880

anna.jackson@minterellison.com

Hong Kong  | Shanghai | Beijing

Fandica Shen
Talent Manager

+852 2841 6824

fandica.shen@minterellison.com 

New Zealand

Vanessa Syme
People and Performance Director

+64 9 353 9954

vanessa.syme@minterellison.co.nz

or visit the MinterEllisonRuddWatts careers page

London | Ulaanbaatar

Sandra D'Souza
Resourcing Consultant

+61 8 6189 7839

sandra.dsouza@minterellison.com

Overseas and work experience enquiries

For all overseas job opportunities and work experience enquiries, please contact us via email graduates@minterellison.com