hero-image-placeholder-mobile hero-image-placeholder

Locations & dates

Find out when applications are open in your state and who your local MinterEllison clerk and graduate recruitment contact is.

APPLICATIONS CURRENTLY OPEN

How to apply

 

apply step 1 image    

Complete the online application form.

apply step 2 image    

Attach your resume and transcripts

apply step 3 image    

Complete a psychometric assessment.

 

EXISTING APPLICANT LOGIN


National contact

Liana Sutton

mailto image

Australia

ACT
Open
Navigation Show below Hide below

Applications open

9.00am Monday 10 June 2024

Applications close

11.59pm Sunday 14 July 2024

Offers made

9.00am Wednesday 11 September 2024

Offers accepted/declined

5.00pm Thursday 12 September 2024

Contact

Emily Tran

mailto image

NSW
Open
Navigation Show below Hide below

Applications open

9.00am Monday 10 June 2024

Applications close

11.59pm Sunday 14 July 2024

Offers made
9.00am Wednesday 11 September 2024
Offers accepted/declined

5.00pm Thursday 12 September 2024

Contact

Eleni Carkagis

T +61 2 9921 4273

mailto image

QLD
Navigation Show below Hide below

Applications open

9.00am Monday 15 July 2024

Applications close

5.00pm Friday 9 August 2024

Offers made

9.00am Wednesday 9 October 2024

Offers accepted/declined

5.00pm Thursday 10 October 2024

Contact

Meika Furlong

+61 7 3119 6166

mailto image

SA
Navigation Show below Hide below

Applications open

9.00am Monday 1 July 2024

Applications close

5.00pm Friday 26 July 2024

Offers made

9.00am Monday 9 September 2024

Offers accepted/declined

11.00am Thursday 12 September 2024

Contact

Sarah Stevens

+61 8 8233 5517

mailto image

VIC
Navigation Show below Hide below

Applications open

9.00am Monday 1 July 2024

Applications close

11.59pm Sunday 11 August 2024

Offers made

10.00am Wednesday 16 October 2024

Offers accepted/declined

 1.00pm Wednesday 16 October 2024

Contact

Fleur O'Donnell

+61 3 86082083

mailto image

WA
Open
Navigation Show below Hide below

Applications open

9.00am Monday 24 June 2024

Applications close

11.59pm Sunday 28 July 2024

Offers made

9.00am Friday 13 September 2024

Offers accepted/declined

1.00pm Friday 13 September 2024

Contact

Abbey Thomas

+61 8 6189 7517

mailto image

Programs

Discover ME Perth
Navigation Show below Hide below

Applications close

Wednesday 3 May 2024, 11.59 pm (AWST)

Date & Time

12.30pm - 2.00pm - Friday 10 May 2024

Location

Level 9

One The Esplanade

1 The Esplanade Perth 6000

Contact

Abbey Thomas

mailto image

Discover ME Brisbane
Navigation Show below Hide below

Applications open

Applications for Discover ME 2024 have closed.

Contact

Meika Furlong

mailto image

Discover ME Melbourne
Navigation Show below Hide below

Applications open

Applications for Discover ME 2024 have closed.

Contact

Fleur O'Donnell

mailto image

Discover ME Sydney
Navigation Show below Hide below

Applications open

Applications for Discover ME 2024 have closed.

Contact

Eleni Carkagis

mailto image

Legal operations graduate program
Navigation Show below Hide below

We are not currently recruiting for our Legal Operation Graduate Program.

Laura Miletovic

mailto image

Technology consulting
Navigation Show below Hide below

Applications open

September 2024

Graduate Orientation

February 2025

Laura Miletovic

mailto image

Don't miss the application period