hero-image-placeholder-mobile hero-image-placeholder

Locations & dates

Find out when applications are open in your state and who your local MinterEllison clerk and graduate recruitment contact is.

How to apply

 

apply step 1 image    

Complete the online application form.

apply step 2 image    

Attach your resume, cover letter and transcripts

apply step 3 image    

Complete a psychometric assessment.

 

EXISTING APPLICANT LOGIN

Australia

ACT
Navigation Show below Hide below

Applications open

Monday, 6 June 2022

Applications close

Sunday, 10 July 2022

Offers made
Wednesday, 14 September 2022
Offers accepted

Thursday, 15 September 2022

Contact

Gill Morphett

T +61 2 6225 3270 

mailto image

NSW
Navigation Show below Hide below

Applications open

Monday, 6 June 2022

Applications close

Sunday, 10 July 2022

Offers made

Wednesday, 14 September 2022

Offers accepted

Thursday, 15 September 2022

Contact

Eleni Carkagis

T +61 2 9921 4273

mailto image

QLD
Navigation Show below Hide below

Applications open

Monday, 18 July 2022

Applications close

Friday, 12 August 2022

Clerkship offers made

Thursday, 13 October 2022

Clerkship offers accepted/declined

Friday, 14 October 2022

Graduate offers for 2023 Program

Monday, 8 August 2022

Graduate offers for 2023 Program accepted/declined

Tuesday, 9 August 2022

Contact

Tanya Dunbabin

+61 7 3119 6186

mailto image

SA
Navigation Show below Hide below

Applications open

Monday, 4 July 2022, 9:00 am

Applications close

Friday, 29 July 2022, 5:00 pm

Offers made

Monday, 5 September 2022, 9:00 am

Offers accepted

Wednesday, 7 September 2022, 5:00pm

Contact

Emilia Bowles

+61 8 8233 5682

mailto image

VIC
Navigation Show below Hide below

Applications open

Monday, 4 July 2022

Applications close

Sunday, 14 August 2022

Offers made

10:00am Wednesday, 19 October 2022

Graduate offers for 2023 Program

Tuesday, 9 August 2022

Graduate offers for 2023 Program accepted/declined

Wednesday, 10 August 2022

Contact

Callum O'Connor-Cox

+61 3 86082818

mailto image

WA
Navigation Show below Hide below

Applications open

Monday, 27 June 2022

Applications close

Sunday, 31 July 2022

Offers made

9:00am Friday, 16 September 2022

Offers accepted

1:00pm Friday, 16 September 2022

Contact

Sandra D'Souza

+61 8 6189 7839

mailto image

Legal Operations Graduate Program
Navigation Show below Hide below

Applications open

Monday 14 March 2022, 9:00 am

Applications close

Sunday 27 March 2022, 11:55 pm

Graduate Orientation

Monday 23 May 2022

Aman Vigneshwaran

+61 2 9921 4673

mailto image

Discover ME Sydney
Navigation Show below Hide below

Applications open

Tuesday 14 March 2022, 9.00 am

Applications close

Thursday 31 March 2022, 11.55 pm

Discover ME Melbourne
Navigation Show below Hide below

Applications open

Tuesday 14 March 2022, 9.00 am

Applications close

Thursday 31 March 2022, 11.55 pm

Technology Consulting

Technology Consulting Canberra
Navigation Show below Hide below

Applications open

5 September 2022

Applications close

25 September 2022

Graduate Orientation

6 February 2023

Aman Vigneshwaran

+61 2 9921 4673

mailto image

Technology Consulting Melbourne
Navigation Show below Hide below

Applications open

16 September 2022

Applications close

9 October 2022

Graduate Orientation

6 February 2023

Aman Vigneshwaran

+61 2 9921 4673

mailto image

Asia

Beijing
Navigation Show below Hide below

There are no fixed dates for our Beijing office, applications open on an as needs basis.
Contact

Maggie Chow

+852 2841 6893

mailto image

Hong Kong
Navigation Show below Hide below

Opportunities in Hong Kong

For all Graduate recruitment opportunities in Hong Kong please visit the local Hong Kong website.

Contact

Maggie Chow

+852 2841 6893

mailto image

Shanghai
Navigation Show below Hide below

There are no fixed dates for our Shanghai office, applications open on an as needs basis.
Contact

Maggie Chow

+852 2841 6893

mailto image

Ulaanbaatar
Navigation Show below Hide below

There are no fixed dates for our Ulaanbaatar office, applications open on an as needs basis.
Contact
Jessica Elder
Europe

London
Navigation Show below Hide below

There are no fixed dates for our London office, applications open on an as needs basis.
Contact
Jessica Elder

Don't miss the application period